The Symphonic Wind Music of David R. Holsinger, Vol. 8
Group Name University of North Texas Symphonic Band; The United States Air Force Concert Band; The United States Air Force Singing Serge
Conductor Dennis W. Fisher; Col. Lowell E. Graham
Event Composer Series
Album ID - 3973-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

Track TITLE Composer/Arranger
1 Fanfare for the Glorious Naycart Holsinger, David
2 Battle Music Holsinger, David
3 Every Morning New Holsinger, David
4 Scootin' on Hardrock Holsinger, David
5 Ballet Exaltare Holsinger, David
6 A Song of Moses Holsinger, David

1. Fanfare for the Glorious Natcart
2. Battle Music
3. Every Morning New
4. Scootin' On Hardrock
5. Ballet Exaltare
6. A Song of Moses: I. Listen Oh Heavens, I Will Speak
7. A Song of Moses: II. I Will Proclaim the Name of the Lord
8. A Song of Moses: III. The Lord's Portion is His People
9. A Song of Moses: IV. See Now That I, Myself, am He!