2014 Midwest Clinic: Utah Wind Symphony
Group Name Utah Wind Symphony
Conductor Scott Hagen; Craig Kirchhoff; Barry E. Kopetz
Guest Artists Russell Pesola; Timothy McAllister, soprano saxophone; Allen Vizzutti, trumpet
Event 2014 Midwest
Album ID - 51424-MCD

$10.00 Mp3 download available full album only
$17.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Dig Down Deep
2. III. Spacewalk from Open Space
3. Slavic Celebration
4. The Song Shall Never End
5. Concerto for Soprano Sax and Wind Ensemble: I. Prelude
6. Concerto for Soprano Sax and Wind Ensemble: V. Finale
7. Battle Suite
8. The Melody Shop
9. Saturn Returns
10. On This Bright Morning
11. My Italian Heart
12. Festival Variations