2016 Texas Music Educators Association (TMEA): University of Texas Symphony Orchestra
Group Name University of Texas Symphony Orchestra
Conductor Gerhardt Zimmerman; David S. Platt; James O. Welsh
Event 2016 TMEA
Album ID - 52205-MCD

$13.00 Mp3 download available full album only
$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)
$25.00 DVD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)
$35.00 CD/DVD Bundle... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Ruslan and Ludmilla Overture
2. Fountains of Rome: I. The Fountain of the Valle Giulia at Dawn
3. Fountains of Rome: II. Triton Fountain in Early Morning
4. Fountains of Rome: III. Trevi Fountain at Midday
5. Fountains of Rome: IV. The Fountain of the Villa Medici at Sunset
6. Pines of Rome: I. I Pini di Villa Borghese
7. Pines of Rome: II. Pini Presso una Catacomba
8. Pines of Rome: III. I Pini del Gianicola
9. Pines of Rome: IV. I Pini della via Appia