Hill Country Miniatures
Group Name University of Texas at Austin Trombone Ensembles
Conductor Nathaniel O. Brickens
Event Tuba Ensemble
Album ID - 4759-MCD

$15.00 Mp3 download available full album only
$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Landerkennung (Landsighting), Op. 31
2. Reflections and Rattledance
3. Christus factus est
4. Prelude and Canzona: Prelude
5. Prelude and Canzona: Canzona
6. Psalm 84: Cantique de Jean Racine
7. Variations on Baracle Bill, the Sailor
8. Hill Country Miniatures: Hickory Cove-September 11th
9. Hill Country Miniatures: Smithwick
10. Hill Country Miniatures: The Narrows
11. Hill Country Miniatures: Blue Bonnet Boogie
12. There is No Greater Love
13. Juss Messin Around