2014 Winter Concert (BNYC)
Group Name Buffalo Niagara Youth Chorus
Conductor John Fleischman
Event 2014 BNYC
Album ID - 51143-MCD

Combined Choirs
1. I Hear Sweet Music

Concert Choir
2. Let Me Fly
3. Shoshone Love Song (The Heart's Friend)
4. The Snow Begins to Fall
5. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)

Pop, Broadway & Jazz Ensemble
6. You Have Wings to Fly
7. There's a Fine, Fine Line (Avenue Q)
8. Magic To Do (Pippin)
9. Lullaby of Birdland

Chamber Choir
10. Sim Shalom
11. L'dor Vador
12. Personet Hodie
13. Psalm 8 (Adonai, Adonenu)

Combined Choirs
14. My Soul is Awakened