Color + Light
Group Name Ohio University Wind Symphony
Conductor Andrew Trachsel
Guest Artists Lucas Rego Borges, trombone
Album ID - 51498-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Brich an, O schones Morgenlicht from Weihnachtsoratorium, BWV 248
2. Luminescence
3. Monk by the Sea
4. The Descending Blue
5. Concerto for Trombone: I. Sometimes goin' in the dark...still climbin'
6. Concerto for Trombone: II. My soul has grown deep like the rivers
7. Concerto for Trombone: III. Bright like a sun - My dream
8. Winter Dreams
9. Sound and Smoke: I. (fuedal castle lights)
10. Sound and Smoke: II. (avalanche of eyes)