Music of Mark Camphouse, Vol. 2: Homage to the Dream
Group Name University of Texas at El Paso Symphonic Winds
Conductor Ron Hufstader
Album ID - 51640-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Twin Ports Overture
2. Homage to the Dream
3. Two American Canvases: I. Nighthawks
4. Two American Canvases: II. Freedom of Speech
5. Air Mobility Command March
6. Reminiscences
7. Heartland Sketches
8. A Dakota Rhapsody
9. Second Essay