2015 Texas Music Educators Association (TMEA): All-State Mixed Choir with the Texas Tech University Symphony Orchestra
Group Name Texas All-State Mixed Choir; Texas Tech University Symphony Orchestra
Conductor Charles Bruffy
Guest Artists Joseph Weir
Event 2015 TMEA
Album ID - 51650-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)
$20.00 DVD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)
$30.00 CD/DVD Bundle... Free Shipping (in US)

1. The Star Spangled Banner
2. Singet dem Herrn ein neues Lied
3. Three Motets, Op. 38: Justorum Animae
4. Three Motets, Op. 38: Coelos Ascendit Hodie
5. Three Motets, Op. 38: Beati Quorum Via
6. In the Night We Shall Go In
7. Chariots
8. Don't Be Afraid
9. Soul Bossa Nova