O Little Bethlehem
Group Name California State University, Northridge Wind Ensemble
Conductor Lawrence Stoffel
Album ID - 51710-MCD

$15.00 Mp3 download available full album only
$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Symphonic Prelude on Adeste Fidelis
2. Go Tell It on the Mountain
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4. Joy to the World
5. O Little Town of Bethlehem
6. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
7. O Magnum Mysterium
8. The Holly and the Ivy
9. Silent Night
10. A Christmas Festival
11. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (encore)