The Symphonic Wind Music of David R. Holsinger, Vol. 12
Group Name Mansfield University Concert Wind Ensemble
Conductor Adam F. Brennan
Album ID - 51912-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. A Call to Celebration
2. Little Fantasy on an American Hymn
3. Mountain Ayre and Wedding Dance
4. Reese's Summer Day
5. Fanfare and Caprice on Annie Lisle
6. The Adventures of Kidcam the Rocketman!
7. Some Give All
8. Legacy Music
9. Elegy on an Evening Hymn
10. Deborah's Triumph / Jael's Revenge
11. Gears Pulleys Chains