2015 Midwest Clinic: Tara Winds
Group Name Tara Winds
Conductor Andrea Strauss; J. Culvahouse; J. Bourgeois; D. Zeisle; M. Camphouse
Guest Artists Julian Bliss, clarinet
Event 2015 Midwest
Album ID - 52028-MCD

$17.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Just Flyin'!
2. I. The Shantyman's Life from American Sketches
3. Nostalgic Dances: I. Autumn Foxtrot
4. Nostalgic Dances: II. Midnight Waltz
5. Nostalgic Dances: III. Falcon Polka
6. The Seal Lullaby
7. Children of the Regiment
8. Salvation Is Created
9. In Memorium
10. Galop
11. Upon a Midnight Clear
12. I. Rhapsody for George from Concerto for Clarinet and Wind Ensemble
13. Czardas
14. IV. Allegro non troppo from Symphony No. 5, Op. 47 (Finale)