2015 Mark of Excellence National Winners: Wind Band Honors Class AA Middle School
Group Name mixed
Conductor mixed
Event Mark of Excellence
Album ID - 52112-MCD

Aledo Middle School Honor Winds - Joey Qualls, director
1. Concord

Byrd Symphonic I Band - Kevin Graham, director
2. Metamorphosis On An Original Cakewalk

Canyon Vista Middle School Honors Band - Ryan Johnstone, director
3. March of the Trolls

Cedar Park Middle School Symphonic Band - Manuel C. San Luis, director
4. Variations on a Theme of Robert Schumann

Cedar Valley Middle School Honors Band - Jane Botkin, director
5. Innisfree

Cockrill Middle School Honors Band - Gary Williams, director
6. Summer Dances

Coppell Middle School North Honor Winds - Jeremy Lindquist, director
7. Second Suite in F: I. March
8. Second Suite in F: II. Song Without Words
9. Second Suite in F: III. Song of the Blacksmith
10. Second Suite in F: IV. Fantasia on the Dargason

Creek Valley Honor Winds - Kim Cooley, director
11. A Jubilant Overture

Doerre Symphonic Band - Matt Fehl, director
12. La Tragenda

Dueitt Middle School Symphonic Band - Christopher Gonzales, director
13. JS Jig

Fort Settlement Middle School Honors Band - Greg Countryman & Theresa Baragas, directors
14. Dublin Dances

Henry Middle School Honors Band - Robert T. Herrings, III, director
15. The Melody Shop

Indian Springs Middle School Wind Ensemble - David Puckett, director
16. Suite Provencale: I. Un Ange a fa la crido
17. Suite Provencale: II. Adam e sa Coumpagnou
18. Suite Provencale: III. Lou Fustie
19. Suite Provencale: IV. Lis Escoubo

Knox Junior High Wind Ensemble - Jennifer Dillard, director
20. Simple Gifts: I. In Yonder Valley
21. Simple Gifts: II. Dance
22. Simple Gifts: III. Here Take This Lovely Flower
23. Simple Gifts: IV. Simple Gifts

Robinson Middle School Wind Ensemble - Kimberley Hernandez, director
24. In The Center Ring

Shadow Ridge Middle School Honor Winds - Chris Meredith & A. DeSoto, directors
25. Symphonic Dance No. 3 (Fiesta)

Stafford Middle School Honor Band - Christian Holzer, director
26. Con Sabor Espagnol

Trinity Springs Middle School Honors Band - Dean Surface, Jennifer Stokes & Aaron Trewit, directors
27. Shepherd's Hey

Wester Middle School Symphonic Band - Brad Smith, director
28. Abracadabra