Music of Robert W. Smith, Vol. 1: Promising Skies
Group Name University of Texas at El Paso Symphonic Winds
Conductor Ron Hufstader
Guest Artists Mike Roylance, tuba
Album ID - 52131-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Aces
2. Hope
3. Teutonic Tales: I. Demon Dance
4. Teutonic Tales: II. Freya
5. Teutonic Tales: III. Thor's Hammer
6. Twelve Seconds to the Moon
7. Blue
8. Promising Skies