Sing 'til the Spirit Moves!
Group Name Mansfield University Concert Choir
Conductor Peggy Dettwiler; Masashi Kishimoto; Steven Miller; Darrick J. King
Album ID - 52239-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

Disc One

1. I'm Gonna Sing
2. Turn the World Around
3. Battle of Jericho
4. My God Is So High
5. My Soul's Been Anchored
6. Sinner Man
7. Didn't My Lord
8. Born To Die
9. This Little Light of Mine
10. Walk Together Children
11. Hold On!
12. This Little Light of Mine
13. True Light
14. Soon Ah Will Be Done
15. Mary Had a Baby
16. Go Tell It on the Mountain

Disc Two

1. I'm Gonna Sing 'till the Spirit Moves
2. Deep River
3. Drinking Gourd
4. I Can Tell The World
5. Joshua
6. Dan-u-el
7. I Want Jesus to Walk With Me
8. Hold On!
9. Wade in the Water
10. Changed My Name
11. The Good Old Righteous Way
12. My God Is a Rock
13. Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
14. Ezekiel Saw de Wheel
15. John Saw De Numbuh
16. I've Been In the Storm So Long
17. Don't Bend Down