Sing Me to Heaven
Group Name Susquehanna Chorale
Conductor Linda L. Tedford
Album ID - 52259-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Alleluia
2. O Salutaris Hostia
3. Entreat me not to leave you
4. My Song in the Night
5. Bound for the Promised Land
6. Sure on This Shining Night
7. Stars
8. Chautauqua Requiem
9. Sing Me to Heaven
10. I Thank You God
11. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
12. Gabriel
13. We Rise Again