Christmas Voices
Group Name Texas Boys Choir
Conductor S. Bryan Priddy
Album ID - 52467-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Hodie from A Ceremony of Carols, Op. 28
2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
3. We Three Kings
4. Il est ne, le divin Enfant!
5. Magnificat from Magnificat in D Major, BWV 2343
6. Away in a Manger
7. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
8. Carol of the Bells
9. Still, Still, Still
10. Rise Up, Shepherd, and Follow
11. Gloria in Excelsis Deo from Christmas Cantata
12. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
13. Ding-a-ding-a-ding
14. I. Pumpkin Pie from The Pie Carols
15. VI. Rhubarb Pie from The Pie Carols
16. Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fair
17. Christmas on Broadway
18. We Wish You a Merry Christmas