Group Name Drake University Wind Symphony
Conductor Robert Meunier
Album ID - 52493-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Cityscape
2. After a Gentle Rain: I. The Dark Green Glistens With Old Reflection
3. After a Gentle Rain: II. Sparking Air Bursts with Dancing Sunlight
4. Only Light
5. Canzona
6. Yorkshire Ballad
7. Affirmation
8. Blow, Eastern Winds
9. Mare Tranquillitatis
10. Ermentre dich, mein schwacher Geist
11. Luminescense