Reformation 500: Grace For All Nations
Group Name Concordia University of Chicago Wind Symphony
Conductor Richard R. Fischer
Guest Artists J. Nelson; B. Nelson; J. Wilson; K. Camp; M. Warner; D. Anderson; N. Bull
Album ID - 52742-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Fanfare and Hymm: A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
2. African Harmony (Songs from Mama Africa)
3. In Peace, I Now Depart
4. Lux Arumque
5. Psalm 46
6. Lead The Little Children
7. To the Virgin-Born
8. Wayfaring Stranger
9. African Harmony (Songs from Mama Africa - Instrumental)
10. A Reflection on Love Unknown
11. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God