2017 Texas Music Educators Association (TMEA): University of Texas at San Antonio Orchestra
Group Name University of Texas at San Antonio Orchestra
Conductor Eugene Dowdy; Ron Ellis
Guest Artists Sherry Rubins, percussion
Event 2017 TMEA
Album ID - 52835-MCD

$20.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)
$31.00 DVD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)
$41.00 CD/DVD Bundle... Free Shipping (in US)

Concerto for Percussion and Orchestra
1. I. Groove
2. II. Steady Rock

Pictures at an Exhibition
3. Promenade
4. I. Gnomus
5. Promenade
6. II. The Old Castle
7. Promenade
8. III. Tuileries
9. IV. Bydlo
10. Promenade
11. V. Ballet of the Chickens in their Shells
12. VI. Samuel Goldenberg and Schmuyle
13. VII. Limegos - The Market Place
14. VII. Catacombae: Cum mortius in Lingua morta
15. IX. The Hut on Fowl's Legs, "Baba Yaga"
16. X. The Great Gate of Kiev