Timothy Reynish International Repertoire Recordings, Vol. 12
Group Name Royal Northern College of Music Wind Orch; Cleveland State Univ Symphonic Wind Ens; Cleveland Winds
Conductor Timothy Reynish, Clark Rundell & Birch Browning
Guest Artists David Childs, euphonium & Adam Gorb, euphonium concerto
Album ID - 54372-MCD

$15.00 Mp3 download available full album only
$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Scottish Dance Suite
2. Variations on the Wee Cooper of Fife
3. Euphonium Concerto
4. Aue!
Dance Sequence
5. I. Starting Up
6. II. Folk Tune
7. III. March
Serenade for Sophia
8. I. Intrada
9. II. Dance
10. III. Finale
11. Welsh Airs and Dances