Group Name Lake Wobegon Brass Band
Conductor Michael Halstenson
Album ID - 54498-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Fanfare on Ode to Joy, Michael Halstenson

Danceries, Kenneth Hesketh
2. I. Lull Me Beyond Thee
3. II. Catching Quails
4. III. My Lady's Rest
5. IV. Quodling's Delight

6. And Sing the Love Amazing That Songs Cannot Repay, Michael Halstenson

The True and Tender North, Philip Wilby
7. Part 1
8. Part 2

From Concrete to Cobblestones, Jack Stamp
9. I. Hymn to Dunblane
10. II. The City

11. I Am Moved by the Exquisite Meanings, Michael Halstenson
12. Psalm 150, Jack Stamp
13. Weary of All Trumpeting, Michael Halstenson
14. Infamy, Jack Stamp
15. III. Allegro con brio from Symphony No. 2 "Romantic", Howard Hanson