The Music of Warren Benson, Vol. 1
Group Name The President's Own United States Marine Band
Conductor Jason Fettig; Michael Colburn; Timothy Foley; John Bourgeois
Album ID - 54501-MCD

$15.00 Mp3 download available full album only
$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Transylvania Fanfare
2. Adagietto
3. Solitary Dancer
4. Daughter of the Stars

Symphony for Drums and Wind Orchestra:
5. I. Invocation
6. II. Contemplation
7. III. Declaration

8. The Passing Bell