Group Name University of North Texas Wind Ensemble
Conductor Nicholas Enrico Williams
Guest Artists John Holt, Tony Baker, Mark Davidson, Carol Wilson, Mariachi Aguilas de UNT
Album ID - 54632-MCD

$15.00 Mp3 download available full album only
$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

John Holt, trumpet | Tony Baker, trombone
Mark Davidson, trombone | Carol Wilson, soprano | Mariachi Aguilas de UNT

1. Fandango
2. Red Sky
3. Fiesta Del Pacifico
4. O Magnum Mysterium

La Fiesta Mexicana
5. I. Prelude and Aztec Dance
6. II. Mass
7. III. Carnival

8. Country Gardens