Group Name West Chester University Wind Ensemble
Conductor Dr. Andrew Yozviak
Album ID - 54678-MCD

$15.00 Mp3 download available full album only
$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Funeral March

Symphony No. 2, Voices
2. I. Prelude: Of Passion
3. II. Shouts and Murmurs
4. III. Of One

Concerto for 23 Winds
5. I. Andante-Allegro non troppo
6. II. Vivace
7. III. Lento
8. IV. Allegro Molto

9. Bells for Stokowski