The Music of Claude T. Smith, Vol. II: Festival Favorites
Group Name University of Kansas Symphonic Band; Southwestern State University Wind Symphony
Conductor Claude T. Smith; Robert E. Foster; Dr. James W. Jurrens
Album ID - 55992-MCD

$15.00 Mp3 download available full album only
$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

* University of Kansas Symphonic Band, Robert E. Foster, conductor
+ Southwestern State University Wind Symphony, Dr. James W. Jurrens, conductor

1. Gala XXV: A Symphonic Overture*
2. Horizons West+
3. Introduction and Fugato+
4. March on an Irish Air+
5. Prelude for Band+
6. Windstar (Concert Overture)*