The Music of Claude T. Smith, Vol. IV: Masterpieces
Group Name University of Kansas Symphonic Band; Southwestern State University Wind Symphony
Conductor Claude T. Smith; Robert E. Foster; Dr. James W. Jurrens
Album ID - 55994-MCD

$15.00 Mp3 download available full album only
$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

* University of Kansas Symphonic Band, Robert E. Foster, conductor
+ Southwestern State University Wind Symphony, Dr. James W. Jurrens, conductor

1. Dance Prelude+
2. Festival Variations*
3. Jubilant Prelude+
4. Moresca: A Symphonic Pantomime+
5. Santiago Carnival*
6. Shenandoah: A Sea Fantasy*

Symphony No. 1 for Band+
7. Mvt. I Flourish
8. Mvt. II March
9. Mvt. III Lyric Song
10. Mvt. IV Toccata