How Sweet the Sound
Group Name Dordt University Concert Choir
Conductor Ryan Smit
Album ID - 56265-MCD

$15.00 Mp3 download available full album only

1. How Sweet the Sound
2. There Is No Rose
3. Sure on This Shining Night
4. Serenity
Jaren Brue, cello
5. Himne
6. Even When He Is Silent
7. Aint No Grave Can Hold My Body Down
8. I Will Lift Mine Eyes