Tradition, Innovation, Excellence
Group Name 2022 Michigan State Marching Band
Conductor Dr. David Thornton
Album ID - 57134-MCD

$15.00 Mp3 download available full album only

1 Kickstep State Fanfare
2 Eat'em Up/Pregame Fight/Hockey Cheer
3 Victory for MSU
4 MSU Shadows
5 Everybody's Everything
6 Touchdown MSU
7 Isn't She Lovely/Sir Duke
8 Uptight Everything's Alright/You Are the Sunshine of My Life
9 Superstition/I Just Called To Say I Love You
10 Bad Blood/Shake it Off/Delilah
11 Blinding Lights/Thats What I Want
12 Cry Your Heart Out/Oh My God
13 I'm Every Woman
14 Brave/Roar
15 Fight Song/Invincible
16 Overture 1928/Aqualung/Point of Know Return
17 Owner of a Lonely Heart/Roundabout
18 "YYZ/The Spirit of Radio
19 Waving Through A Window from 'Dear Evan Hansen/Opening Up from Waitress
20 Six from Six the musical/Everybody Say Yeah from Kinky Boots
21 The Club from In The Heights
22 Walking On Sunshine/Beautiful Day
23 Umbrella/Rain On Me
24 Into the Unknown from Frozen 2
25 Band Day Beat
26 Martian Mambo