Group Name Drake University Wind Symphony
Conductor Robert Meunier
Event Drake
Album ID - 6063-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Fanfare from a Jubilee Symphony
2. Nebula: I. Rosette (Prism of the Heavens)
3. Nebula: II. Trifid
4. Nebula: III. Orion (Great Nebula)
5. Down A Country Lane
6. Sinfoniette: I. The Landing
7. Sinfoniette: II. Sword Dance
8. Sinfoniette: III. Nightfall by the River
9. Sinfoniette: IV. Towards the Future
10. To Walk With Wings