Symphonic Season
Group Name The Eastern Wind Symphony
Conductor William H. Silvester
Event Christmas
Album ID - 6701-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Joy to the World
2. O Little Town of Bethlehem
3. We Three Kings of Orient Are
4. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
5. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
6. Away In a Manger
7. O Christmas Tree
8. Greensleeves
9. Joyeux Noël
10. Good King Wenceslas
11. O Holy Night
12. Sleigh Ride
13. O Come All Ye Faithful
14. The First Nowell
15. Deck the Halls
16. Stille Nacht (Silent Night)
17. Waltz of Flowers from The Nutcracker Suite
18. Holly & the Ivy
19. Angels We Have Heard On High
20. Jingle Bells
21. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
22. We Wish You a Merry Christmas