Light of My Soul
Group Name Concordia University Wind Ensemble
Conductor Richard R. Fischer
Event Concordia
Album ID - 7190-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

Track TITLE Composer/Arranger
1 Let Us Rejoice: Fanfare & Hymn Locklear, Bill
2 The King of Love My Shepherd Is Forrest, Dan / Turner, Jess
3 Fortress of the Rose Clark, Reber
4 God Of Our Fathers Knox, Thomas
5 Light of My Soul Gillingham, David
6 Methuselah II Tanaka, Masaru
7 Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming / Walter, David
8 Today is the Gift Hazo, Samuel
9 O Sacred Head Now Wounded Latham, William
10 Rhapsody for Mandolin and Wind Symphony Midkiff, Jeffrey
11 Jupiter Hymn from The Planets Holst / De Meij
12 Voluntary on Old Hundreth Purcell, Henry / Curnow, James