Covalence: Origins
Group Name Covalence; Mark Clodfelter, trumpet; Rebecca Wilt, piano
Event Trumpet
Album ID - 9030-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Origins
2. Concerto in C: Moderately Fast
3. Concerto in C: Like an Anthem
4. Concerto in C: As Before, but Slightly More Intense
5. Sonata No. 1 The Tempest: Tempestuously
6. Sonata No. 1 The Tempest: Recititive and Aria
7. Sonata No. 1 The Tempest: Presto, ala scherzo
8. Folk Music
9. Sonata: I
10. Sonata: II
11. Sonata: III
12. Passion Dance