2011 Texas Music Educators Association (TMEA): Texas State Univ. Band
Group Name Texas State University Wind Ensemble
Conductor Rodney C. Schueller
Guest Artists Caroline Beatty
Event 2011 TMEA
Album ID - 9247-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)
$25.00 DVD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)
$35.00 CD/DVD Bundle... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Tower Ascending
2. Across the groaning continent from Symphony No. 1
3. Ecstatic Waters: Ceremony of Innocence
4. Ecstatic Waters: Augurs
5. Ecstatic Waters: The Generous Wrath of Simple Men
6. Ecstatic Waters: The Loving Machinery of Justice
7. Ecstatic Waters: Spiritus Mundi (epilogue)
8. The Battle of Shiloh