2011 WASBE Chiayi City, Taiwan: July 5th Repertoire Session - Beijing Wind Orchestra
Group Name Beijing Wind Orchestra
Conductor Fangfang Li
Event 2011 WASBE
Album ID - 9566-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Dance Of The New World
2. Beautiful Evening On The Praire
3. Wind For Wind Ensemble
4. Bohemian Dances
5. Ambush (Return With Honor)
6. Happy Reunion