The Symphonic Wind Music of David R. Holsinger, Vol. 11
Group Name Lee University Wind Ensemble; Dixon Municipal Reagan Band; Dixon Municipal Reagan Chorus; Paul Katner, narrator
Conductor David R. Holsinger; Mark Bressler
Event Composer Series
Album ID - 9811-MCD

$15.00 CD purchase... Free Shipping (in US)

1. Fanfare Mid-America
2. Solemn Hymn & Rowdy Dance
3. Quiet River
4. The City Symphony, Cityscape I: Festive Hours Neon Night
5. The City Symphony, Cityscape II: Lonely Hours Anguished Night
6. The City Symphony, Cityscape III: Morning Hours Salvation Light
7. Symphonia Glorioso
8. Reagan of Illinois: Part One (Band and Narrator)
9. Reagan of Illinois: Part Two (Band with Chorus)